New creation: upcycled ceramic bunny

ceramic_bunny

New in my shop: a cute upcycled ceramic bunny! I found this at a thrift store…it was sad and dingy, but I saw potential in the little guy! I cleaned it up and repainted it in pastel spring/summer colors. Now it’s a colorful rabbit, banging his little drum with a cute smile. I think this would be adorable in a child’s nursery!

I also tried out a grey background this time. I’m not sure if I like it better than the wood or not. Hmm. Let me know what you think!

—-

My shop: PeachPod

Leave a Reply

