Bonanza of Belts!

belts

I love finding forgotten vintage treasures and sending them off to their new homes! One of my favorite things are vintage belts, especially the 80s era stretch belts. The buckles are big and fancy, with an almost infinite variety of shapes and styles, and they’re always vibrantly colorful! And the elastic makes them able to fit a wide variety of sizes, so they have a lot of versatility too.

Here are a few of my favorites:

fuchsiarosebelt_main

redstudbelt_main

lightbluebelt_main

pinkbelt2_main

blog_redbelt

pinkbelt_main

bluepepsibelt

I can’t wait to see what cool belts I’ll find next! 🙂

—–

My shops; Handmade: PeachPod | Vintage: PeachNifty

Leave a Reply

