Fox redesign

I redesigned my fox pins! I’ve always liked my felt fox brooches, but I thought they looked a bit too catlike. With this redesign, I think they look a lot more foxy. 🙂 Foxes are so popular that it can be challenging to come up with a unique design, but I’m pleased with what I’ve made here.

newfox_blog

What do you think? Here are some more pics.

newfox_hand

newfox_slant

For reference, here is what the original foxes look like. Cute, but basically just a cat…?

oldfox

—–

My shops; Handmade: PeachPod | Vintage: PeachNifty

6 responses to “Fox redesign

  1. Laura

    I like your new design. They look very foxy now 🙂

  2. It looks really cute and definitely like a fox now!

  3. Yes! These are MUCH more foxy! I love these. Would be super cute for our little Charlotte to pin to her jacket 🙂

    Popping over from the EBT…

  4. Love the new design – loved the old design too – but definitely more foxy now 🙂

  5. So cute! I love woodland animals.

Leave a Reply

