New packaging!

I’ve been looking into ways to make my product packaging a bit more sophisticated. After playing around for a while, I came up with this backing card for a set of handmade ornaments!

suns_on_card

I think I’ll play around with the design of the label and make it fancier, but I like this setup so far. I could also use colored cardstock instead of just plain white, and maybe coordinate it with the color of the ornaments? Hmm. So many possibilities. 🙂

What do you think?


My shops: PeachPod on Etsy  |  PeachPod on Amazon

Leave a Reply

